Similar Members

Bob

61 Years Old, Male

About Bob

USER ID: 176383

Location: De Pere, Green Bay WI, United States

I am looking for someone, that will get married in 1 year, or less.  The US government Fiance' Visa requirements say that we have to have met, in person, of which either I will come there, or you come here for a travel/visit.  And as you can imagine, this whole process will be very expensive, and I will cover the majority of the costs, but I cannot cover all, just don't make that kind of money.   I am a very giving and loveable man.  The best part is, I have so much Love and kindness to share with that very special woman.  I believe that Trust, Honesty, Compassion, and Passion are necessary traits for a strong and lasting relationship.  I am also a very committed man.  When I commit myself to you, and our relationship, there are no thoughts of straying.  High Morales and  Christian Values.  They need to share the same kind of traits as I believe.  Be committed.  Willing and want to walk side-by-side, hand-in-hand, through life together..  Also, cannot be married at the present time.  My plan is to be married in around a year.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 27, 2013
Last logged in: Nov 15, 2018

Similar Members