Similar Members

Jewel

27 Years Old, Female

About Jewel

USER ID: 176007

Location: Cebu, Philippines

“I am not good at writing about myself, but I will try. A girl who was
born in a family where simplicity prevails. The beach and the mountain
are my serenity. I'm really laid-back, calm, funny-goofy, sweet, silly
woman but knows when to stop.. I am unique, might be weird at times for
some people but I am who I am, and if I can't seem to please you then
there is nothing at all that i could do for you. When I love, I love.
When I care, I care, not just pertaining to love life. I might not be
smart as you are, but I've been in and out of good and bad experiences. brbrI
am the kind of woman who can forgive quickly, laugh easily, love
tenderly and embrace all that life has to offer. I love the outdoors,
nature, the sea and mountains. I have an inner peace and relish life.brbrAnd for my interest it would be definitely..brbrThe
Beach, Singing , Surfing, Dining out, Movies, Music, Out of town
trips, Exploring new places and things and sometimes, I could be really a
couch potato also (lol!) I also speak English so you won't be
having a problem with that. I am a pure Filipina, and I am proud to be
one. So if u want to know
more about me, then drop me a line. Ciao!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
103 lbs (46.7 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 26, 2013
Last logged in: May 04, 2017

Similar Members