Similar Members

Aarron

42 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 1757569

Location: Sydney, Nsw, Australia

About Aarron

USER ID: 1757569

Location: Sydney, Nsw, Australia

Before I get your hopes up, I am looking for degree holders, or willing to complete a degree... Looing for a business partner.

Love can hurt, loyalty is riches. Still true in 2021 Anno Domini (time of Christ)

I love the feeling of discovery, my father was a great teacher, but I asked too many questions he couldn't answer...

Retired Civil Engineer so looking for someone with a degree. I have dual citizenship; USA and Australia

I had spiritual problems (mental health); I was broken...
For a long time I lived smoking and drinking (self medicating). No money and crazy.

That is behind me now, don’t smoke, don’t drink, don’t use drugs and have some money. Please forgive me 🙋‍♂️

I am seeking a loving and caring relationship where I find a life partner. My sisters have young children and I want to try hard too but I need a partner. I want to have a family for the second half of my life... I have had my younger years wasted by my illness. It was very hard without hope.

I was brought up Christian and my father goes to church but I am too embarrassed to go myself. Maybe again one day. I think it is important for young families.

I like fishing, walking and camping but have not been much because of anxiety. I am hoping a loving partner will help. I don’t want to be alone...

I have quite a lot of money and plan to live and get married in the Philippines. Perhaps a couple years. I live off my investments.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
187 lbs (84.8 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 20, 2021
Last logged in: Oct 27, 2021

Similar Members