Similar Members

Joshua

35 Years Old, Male

About Joshua

USER ID: 174452

Location: Elkhart, Indiana, United States

Hello. My name is Joshua , and I'm 35 years old (my birth date is December 14, 1983) . Currently in the small town of Elkhart, Indiana (about 50, 000 people live here). I am a God-fearing, bible believing, christian first and foremost, with a deep faith in Jesus Christ who is my number 1, my rock and my foundation. It is a personal goal and desire of mine to one day become a pastor (God willing of course, and preach the gospel of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Am not perfect by any means, no one is (read Romans 3;23). Sports I enjoy include basketball, baseball, and american football. My favorite kind of music is classical (Beethoven, Mozart, etc). And I mostly enjoy religious films like Passion of the Christ or period pieces like Gladiator but I also enjoy others like Star Wars and Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit. I am quite a history buff you could say. Am a very conservative man, who is loyal, dependable hardworking, introverted, and thoughtful. By the way, am still a virgin myself, saving myself for marriage (I've very old fashioned in my views and beliefs). Please note, am currently still a free member on here, as I have yet to upgrade my account, but I pray that I might upgrade soonest. Until then, please understand that I might not be able to respond to chat requests or email messages on here. I do ask if you are genuinely and sincerely interested in me and knowing me better, that you be patient with me, at least until my account on here can be upgraded.
I seek a woman is God-fearing bible believing Christian first and who puts Jesus Christ first in her life above everything and everyone else (Matthew 10:37), as the Rock and Foundation of her life. She must also be loyal, honest, kind, loving, caring, thoughtful, trustworthy, sweet, calm, biblically submissive/obedient (Ephesians 5:22-24 and Titus 2:4-5, as well as Proverbs 31:10-31), funny yet also serious when she needs to be too, friendly, and a chaste virgin like me is preferable but not required (even if you are a single mom and have a child already, that is ok with me, I will gladly do my best to be a good dad to your child or children). I like to always keep in mind 1 Corinthians 13:4-7. A real man leads his woman to Christ, not the bedroom. I am on facebook, and God willing perhaps we might chat on there one day. I am looking to take my time get to know you better as friends first, not rush into things (we're not in any hurry). I pray for and desire to have a loving, warm, simple, humble, and normal Church going bible believing family life one day with my future wife and our future children. Thank you for taking the time to read this profile, and good luck on your searches as well, and God bless you and yours always, may the Lord bless you and keep you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 21, 2013
Last logged in: Mar 18, 2019

Similar Members