Similar Members


54 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 173806

Location: carcar, cebu, Philippines

A good comunicator, honest, loyal very very cuddly and a very very affectionate, loves to be hold close and talk togeather about dreams and fantasies, futures, I like swimming and hottubs going to the pools, have fun lots pleasures togeather I have the very high affections drive- but I'm not the here to just playing games- I'm looking for the woman to who I will marry forever.But must be right person for each other.Comunication ability is VERY important to me, This is why I asking very manny questions and offer to answer also plus taking time to gets to know each other too very important.I seeking the woman that can talk open and the true honest about her real feelings inside the heart and also share togeather most secret of private thoughts and desires with partner when is private times.Its hard because must trust with the heart. family is very important to me.I love the Phillipines and haved moved here to live and operate business here.Very affectionate and cuddly , love to hold close and talk about dreams, plans and fantasies togeather sharing our hearts and most private thoughts with each other.Honest, loyal, trusting. honesty, comunication, trust, playfullness, companionship, togeatherness, positive happy spirit that wants to build a life togeather with a man that understands a womans needs and secret desires and fantasies when she is want a man that you can share these very personal private thoughts without being judged but only accepted and loved as you are and loved even more because you trusted enough to share yourself for real.Must have matured enough to be able to talk openly with partner about desires and expected shared pleasures and really become close and develope special bonds that will last and be a solid foundation for a intimate marriage of closeness togeather.
I not the "tarzan" looks of some men but have been gifted in " other" areas.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
School of life
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 19, 2013
Last logged in: Jun 25, 2017

Similar Members