Similar Members

Jozcelyn

29 Years Old, Female

About Jozcelyn

USER ID: 173450

Location: Bulacan, Philippines

Hi! Christian-Filipina, absolutely single for Christ.
I am a open minded person, trustworthy, out going, fun to be with, a loving child of GOD and a responsible daughter.I like to travel and explore in different places and discover some culture I've never been.I like to cook and eat various dishes.I like to write my own ideas base on my own experiences.I love to read books especially about the Word of GOD.

I lost my Father so I'm with my mother and younger brother at home.I also have older sister but she have her own family already.I am thankful to God because I was surrounded and guides by my Spiritual Family.brbrI'm praying for a Godly husband to be.All I ever wanted was for Him to be kind, supportive, responsible and loving child of God too. . .May God will always be the center of our relationship.I want to feel that I was the only important woman in his life aside from his Family of course and may we live life to the fullest together.brbr. . .I"m hoping it was YOU:)
Motto about Love:"Love is not just a feeling, its a commitment."

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 18, 2013
Last logged in: May 24, 2017

Similar Members