Similar Members

Fil

45 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 1729744

Location: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

About Fil

USER ID: 1729744

Location: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

Hello, fellow Christian women, and thanks for taking third previous time to read my profile. I surely hope you will find what you have been seeking and longing for in a perfect match here, or perhaps in another dating site, or by chance in the real world. I'm a professional electrician by trade, and a divorced father blessed with two daughters nearing their teenage years.i am on this site in search of my soul mate, my better half who can and will bring out my best potential in my life. I hope I can find her here, elsewhere, or out there through God's perfect timing.















A little about me...100% Fil-Am







*Born in Quezon City until the age of 4







*Roots in Aklanon and Isabela







*Cancer Sign-despite being hard shelled, sensitive, extremely nurturing and loving, affectionate for another.







*Simple... With the basic things in life for self sustenance. Not materialistic and appreciative of simplest things necessary for survival and contentment.







*God fearing.. Placing God at the center of relationships is vital for its survival and growth. Joining the faith of two to praise and worship the Lord through regular worship as a practice, will help stabilize our relationship and grow closer to God and follow his Word in the flesh, Lord Jesus Christ., to eternal life. Joining in fellowship to be engaged in the Bible and it's teaching will further solidify the growing foundation in God's goodness and graces.















*Responsible:. Being a man of my word in having the role to provide things paid and financed, roof over our heads, clothes on our backs, food on the table, transportation, etc.i work backbreaking hours daily from early morning through afternoon to guarantee my tasks are thoroughly completed safely and properly.(as a professional licensed tradesman). My lifelong passion as a service to the community through advanced skill; knowledge; and training.







Hard working/Independent:. See above















*Humble:. Putting others before myself, reserved and quiet by choice.















*Polite:. How one will be able to receive from what is asked and HOW it is communicated through kindness and politeness, and low tone of voice.







*Caring-providing within my limits to comfort and assist in making another feel comfortable and relaxed, and happy
*Respectful:. I ltreat others how I like to be treated. So commonly stated....
*Introvert. Same as humble;this can be worked on once I am well acquainted and comfortable with another person, and will be more open and talkative.







My greatest asset is a genuine, loyal, and huge ❤️. All this will be manifested from getting to know and understand me as a person. It is veryrare to find a person who possesses this quality. I'm just being100% myself.

The rest is what you see is what you get. My tagalog isn't perfect but I'm really trying, soTake it or leave it. Bottom line, I do not have time for scammers or players who have intentions that are ill-purposed, or if I don't fall under physical standards. Please skip me. I'm looking for Mrs. Right if you are there.If your interested, check me in FB and hope we can establish a friendship and see where it may lead. I need a woman who is compatible and accepting of me.Thanks again for your time, be safe and God Bless!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Communicating With Only One Person
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 15, 2021
Last logged in: Oct 20, 2021

Similar Members