Similar Members

Paul

53 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 1725388

Location: Tonsberg, Vestfold, Norway

About Paul

USER ID: 1725388

Location: Tonsberg, Vestfold, Norway

I come to this task with great humbleness, exitement and with some doubts.
From your side, its a big step to go into a serious marriage in a foreign culture and country.
For me , its the same and scary feeling of all things that might go wrong.

The issue is wether to believe the negatives, or to see the positives.
It means both must be commited to succeed, no matter what the outside circumstances give.

It means that no matter what, we succeed because we want to, because
we believe in ourselves, our values and
rely on the other. The partner. The wife. The husband.

With such a perspective, there are no rooms for players. They will fall out in the prosess.
Left are the ones, ready to commit, to find solutions. A place where warmth and romance grow. With respect, humbleness and a dash of humour.

I know there are many great ones out there. With young/old unexperienced/experienced hearts that could make this work.
Thats why i am looking into the best of philipineese values and culture. Looking for a good life partner. To create a home with warmth and happiness. Im ready to marry and plan a good future.

My personsality is calm and patient. I like humour.
My work is in the dental field.
In my freetime i like to be utdoors, go to theatre, concerts and spend time at home. im finished with bar-life, but like to go out to have good times.

im looking for a good friend, companion. A good partner i can rely on, help and give support to. i expect something similar in return.
Im a mature man and are carefully looking for the right person. Age is not of importance, but the correct mindset, values and attitudes that creates good actions are. Our chemistry should be very good. Dont you think?

My dream is to live a life in Norway, but hopefully keep connected to the Philipines aswell, as i hope my partner will give insight to your amazing country and culture.
in a future it could maybe be possible to move to the philipines, but thats an option that has to grow in time - with us.

Thank you for reading my profile, feel free to ask any questions.
I will upgrade my membership in short time.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
197 lbs (89.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Lutheran
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 9, 2021
Last logged in: Jun 17, 2024

Similar Members