Similar Members

Jessa

31 Years Old, Female

About Jessa

USER ID: 172143

Location: Bacolod City, Negros Occidental, Philippines

Updated: 18th of June







HAPPY and PROUD to announced I'm ENGAGED to my weirdo, moody, crazy and smart American Filipino boyfriend(✌️Mylove! Love you always). Maybe anyone can catch our eye, but it takes someone special to catch our heart and in my case that would be MICHAEL! In life all we want is LOVE and BE LOVED, right? And now it happens...







WE'RE ENGAGED!!!







Search is OVER! I've already met my MAN OF MY LIFE/my American Filipino boyfriend. I'm no longer available and I'm officially In a relationship with MICHAEL...







Before you read my profile make sure you not a judgemental person (judge me whene you're perfect) and try to asked yourself. Are you consistent whene it comes of communication??? If not don't attempt to read my profile. If you are looking for a game please not on me, I know a lot of people here are fake and scammers seems they are genuine and sincere about their feelings for you but the fact is they don't care about your feelings. Do I sounds like NEGA or BITTER? I'm just being honest of what I experienced here. One more thing please don't send me a message if you don't have pics in your profile...







I hope this is you... I'm looking for a man who is God fearing, loving, a man who face life fearlessly and confident a man who do not fear what life brings because he believe God end up fearing everything...







Are you one of this men? Oh wait there's more... Lol!







You must be a kind, loyal, honest and understanding man (not looks, status and excitement). A man who believes that relationship takes work. It's important for me to have a sense of humor taking life too seriously is never good. Compassion of what his doing, consistency this is really important for me, there's a little things that are more of a turn- off than someone who's there for you one day then gone the next day. Lastly he should be a good listener (coz I have a lot of dramas in life. Lol) and he should has a good hygiene.







Down below⬇️ is just little info about me and if you want to asked something that you want to know about me feel free to send me a message...











I know how to carry myself well, very organize and patient. First impression too confident, unapprochable and intimidating... True? Some people would think me that way but when they got to know me, they eventually realize that I'm not!







NOTE... Never beg someone to be in your life. If you text, call, visit and still get ignored, walk away. IT'S CALLED SELF RESPECT!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 57 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Engaged
Education:
No answer
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 15, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 06, 2020

Similar Members