Similar Members

Jethel

22 Years Old, Female

About Jethel

USER ID: 1718366

Location: Cagayan de Oro city, Misamis oriental, Armenia

I'm a Christian .I am a single mom from Philippines, finding true love and forever love , I'm playing piano in the church , also guitar , I'm also a choir . I serve the Lord . I'm a warm hearted person , I'm friendly and kindhearted person , positive thinking and I love music. Music for me is a language of our soul , God fearing .















And I am a honest person and loyal to my loved ones. I hope that if your interested to me be please be true and I don't like games and just want to broke my heart because I was already abandoned to my ex boyfriend before the father of my daughter I don't want to felt again like what he did to me so if you are true , sincere , family oriented and a kind-hearted person , thats all I have wanted and also accept my daughter as your own daughter .





Age doesn't matter to me , because love doesn't matter about age if you really love each other . And now I'm ready for settle down , You don't have to weary because I'm a woman who knows to cook , clean the house , hard working , and I know how to take care of the one I loved .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 1, 2021
Last logged in: Sep 15, 2021

Similar Members