Similar Members

Cristine

51 Years Old, Female

About Cristine

USER ID: 171645

Location: Quezon City, Philippines

Hi, my name's Cris and I'm a believer and follower of Jesus Christ. I accepted Him as my Lord, Master snd Savior when I was a teenager. He has made a tremendous miracle in our lives and everyday His grace abounds in us. It is for this reason that i found my purpose in Him and i live to serve Him, giving all the glory in everything i do because without Him we are nothing. I'm a simple, very warm, sweet as they say, loving and honest woman. I am what they say a people person kind of a woman. I like outdoor activities, as well as staying at home, reading, home making, talking to people and learning new things from different cultures. I love serving God through my profession and abilities, and I'm looking for a lifetime partner who is honest and faithful and most specially loves God more than he'll ever love me, because that's an assurance that he will be loving and faithful to me, and will also receive the same from me. Rest assured he will be pampered by my love and devotion. I know the Lord will soon lead him to my path so we can serve God together. May He bless us all in our search for the one who is best destined for us. Always remember, God loves you! ;)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
127 lbs (57.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 13, 2013
Last logged in: Sep 27, 2016

Similar Members