Similar Members

Dennis

56 Years Old, Male

About Dennis

USER ID: 1697739

Location: New York, New York, United States

Love music, dancing, and traveling.

The good news: I have been described - flattered - as “real cool” , kind, very understanding and a good listener.

The bad news: All of that ‘good’ has lead to some taking advantage thereby revealing my weakness to say NO. But hey, we all have short comings, faults. The trick, I believe, is to first recognize them in ourselves and then, at one day at a time, work on them; a rock a day will get you that house. So far, I’m doing well building my ‘NO’ house.

The exciting, fun news: At Mass I play the guitar, which I’ve been playing since age 10. Later I studied some other styles. Told you I love music, lol.

The other half of my friends are dancers, different styles, but mainly Latin, especially Salsa. You guess it, I have quite a music collection.
Hey, I did tell you I love music, dancing and traveling - which we can talk about when we chat!

There is more, too much for this page, so if you’re interested, please message me;I will be happy to answer when we chat.

Oh btw, I respectfully ask you to please do not contact me if you wish to dance for me, or any of that other shady stuff. Thanks.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 28, 2020
Last logged in: Jan 27, 2021

Similar Members