Similar Members


60 Years Old, Female

About Rom

USER ID: 1695815

Location: Philippines, Philippines, Philippines

Hi friends, im new in this site, My first time to visit this kind of site.I am sincere, honest, affectionate, warm woman with a pure heart, old fashioned traditonal filipina.I hate games, lies here and to fool people just to get what they want.I am a decent educated well travelled woman.Im here looking for a long lasting friend, soulmate, partner, my significant other half.who will love me truthfully, sincerely, affectionate, warm and accept me who i am.i am a happy jolly person a God loving, my friends calls me an ideal wife who can be devoted housewife.I want my house in order and clean all the doing household chores.🥰Taking care of my love one is my priority in life, I will give my attention and love to the lucky man.❤️I am a one man woman.😘I am not judgemental person. I will give myself 3 months here to find a friend for life.My passion in life is cooking.” Hope to find a friend, soulmate partner who will treat me with respect and dignity...Who loves God first and next his partner (family) Love the Lord your God with all your heart...Luke10:27 🙏I would prefer a man who will treat me like a queen and ill treat you my KING.🥰 1st latest picture taken Dec.2020, 2nd pic taken 2019;3rd pic was 2020 of december

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Body Type:
135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 24, 2020
Last logged in: Jan 19, 2021

Similar Members