Similar Members

Miguel

61 Years Old, Male

About Miguel

USER ID: 1695253

Location: Aveiro, separado, Portugal

I am Portuguese and I am a commercial technician half retired.

Now I only exercise management functions in a family business.

I love travelling.
I like cars, I like boats and also fishing. I love electrical and mechanical tools and use them at home.
I am a Christian / Catholic( but I have not practiced).
'm special. and everyone should think like that, because everyone is.
it's my first time on a website. I love Filipino women, the most beautiful in the world, and I thank you for your visits and winks, from the bottom of my heart. I consider upgrading when there are safe conditions to travel to the Philippines and be able to be with you.
However until then I hope that you ladies can find the best for you because everyone deserves to be happy
I am sorry, but this is the current reality and it is difficult.
There is not much more to say about me. I have a good sense of humor and such but I also have defects like everyone else. I may be special, but like all people I am not perfect.
MORE IMPORTANT: understanding and knowing how to give and receive love.
Accept my apologies for things not being the way wanted and as quick as I wanted them to be.
Please be happy.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
22 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
172 lbs (78 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 23, 2020
Last logged in: Jan 24, 2021

Similar Members