Similar Members

Melissa

38 Years Old, Female

About Melissa

USER ID: 169509

Location: Philippines

I'm an accountant by profession, Born-Again Christian, former OFW (Qatar, Australia, PNG), eldest daughter among 3 siblings, drives scooter and car, sports enthusiast, loves photography, enjoys travel and adventure such as road trips and going to beaches, mountains, falls and rivers. I practice healthy lifestyle in terms of choice of food.
Hi guys, please don't generalize that all Filipinas are looking for rich, wealthy man here who can support her and her family once they get into relationship and marriage. There are still women here who are just trying to find the best and right man they hope and pray to have.
I am a little conservative though, don’t show too much skin and doesn't put make-up all the time but occasionally, as I believe in natural beauty. We are a living temple of God so I do take care of myself in natural and healthy way and according to God’s will. I like to travel, as it gives you a wonderful and rewarding experience to see different places and culture as well.
We are financially stable and I still support my mom as my father died since 1997. But I am not too independent. I still want to have someone special and be loved and cared for. I am not after a man who will support me financially in everything. It’s a mutual support in a relationship. I am a good communicator, do have sense of humor, but I think I am a little moody and serious sometimes so I hope you can understand that it is normal to girls. Nobody is perfect anyway.
I am looking forward to have my own family in the near future. One child would be enough since economic pressure is getting more challenging and difficult nowadays. Sorry, I am not interested with someone who already has 2 to 3 children from past and who is not willing to have another child anymore.
I am looking for someone who is mature enough to handle and deal with all the hardships that goes in a long distance relationship, someone who is responsible, honest, caring, and has a true and genuine personal relationship with our Lord Jesus Christ, a Born-again or other Christian denomination.
Thank you and God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 6, 2013
Last logged in: May 05, 2019

Similar Members