Similar Members

Bob

63 Years Old, Male

About Bob

USER ID: 1694996

Location: Flora Vista, New Mexico, United States

Loves outdoors
Loves to cook
Loves animals small to large types
Simple living. I like the life of calmness with possible no violence of any kind.
I'm healed from alcohol and tobacco use since 1992. If noticed I mentioned healed not recovered. As a Christian, God has healed me from the usage of the booze and chewing tobacco. While a recovered person has a choose to fail by fleshly needs.

I'm a strong fearing Godly man. God still works in my life time to time. And it's a blessing that our Lord grants us peace and love through his teachings and command's. We have remember that we're saved by grace and still fall down. But we get back up knowing Jesus is 100% backing us.
He corrects us spiritually with the Holy Spirit.
I love Jesus and will have h first in my life before anyone. God is alive and he is not dead. Amen🙏✝️🛐

I will have self photo later, no updated photos yet. Most are older, but I will apply one or few in the coming future.

I did meet someone from Manila years (5) ago on this web site
Not knowing if she let go and moved on.
So I just stayed natural. No contact with no one (women). Just female buddies (gal-pals).
So I decided to get on the site again and to see what happens, where it will lead.

Finally got around to upload some photos.
Not so good but I hope y'all like them. 🐾👍💓

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 22, 2020
Last logged in: Nov 24, 2020

Similar Members