Similar Members

Doc

51 Years Old, Male

About Doc

USER ID: 1694576

Location: Peyton, Colorado, United States

Hello,

Thank you for taking time to visit my page and learn more about me. With the many choices out there, I do not take this effort for granted. I will try and answer any questions you have so you can pray about what God might be doing in your life and mine.

My name is Doc. Ever since I was young people called me that. I am called aslanheart on sky Pe.

My gift to you- try this app to meditate. Start at one minute each day in a quiet place. Work up to the ten minutes/

My purpose for being on this site: My friend is engaged to a good woman he found here. I am hoping to find someone to enjoy life with- to walk together in faith - to have fun - to be best friends and support each other.

My Spiritual Life: I talk to my Heavenly Father all the time- all day. We talk about everything. I am talking to Him as I type this- if I am with you I would invite you to spend time each morning with Him together. We will read and pray.

My Romantic History: I am so glad God made women- I have had only a few girlfriends in my life. I got married and thought I was going to be married forever. We had two beautiful daughters, but when my ex-wife started to get violent and abusive I could not keep being hurt. It has been over three years now so I feel ready to find one that will treat me with honor, respect, and kindness.

My personality: People describe me as joyful, playful, enthusiastic, and tenderhearted. In the MTBI I am n ENFP. I see the world and want to invent new ways to make it better. I love to help others and be an encouragement.

What I do for fun: I love creating experiences for my daughters- adventures and hiking in the Colorado Rocky Mountains. I like to write books. I like to play sports. I like scuba diving, travel, and singing. If you get a chance to watch the song called The Blessing by the Global Choir you will be able to sing one of the songs that makes me cry. I like my American Football team- the Steelers. I like gardens and restoring old things... I love being with children and listening to their stories. I like cars, and old cars. I love Star Wars and movies with superheroes. I like art and food and Zumba... I can\\\'t leave out Zumba!

What kind of boyfriend will I be?
Curious- I will want to know all about you. Compassionate- I will want to make sure you are safe and OK.
Romantic- I will buy gifts and try to serve you. My Love Languages are Words of Affirmation and Quality Time (But I really like touch- I will want to hold hands and hug... kiss too).
Encouraging- I will want to help your dreams and aspirations. I will try not to be selfish.
Weaknesses: I am pretty honest so here are some not so flattering things: If I get too busy, I will need to be reminded about things sometimes. I can be so excited about an idea that I can lose focus on what needs to be done. But I am working on these and have grown. I am also tender hearted so if you have harsh anger I can be hurt them shut down. I have been working on resolving conflicts so my girl knows she is loved.

What about age differences: It does not matter how young you are if there is a heart inside you that connects with mine and we find energy and life together. Joy, peace, love... all these are more important than age. I would like to have a woman that can still have children- as I love kids.

What about children: I would love to have more children if it is in your heart- I can be a good father to yours if you have some already. I promise to be a spiritual leader for the family.

Description: I am tall- 6\\\'2 and have blue eyes. I shave my head bald because it looks good that way. I am healthy too.

Some preferences: First, that you love Jesus. Second, that you are fun. Third, that you like to take care of your health. You keep your body in shape, you do not smoke, are not addicted to drugs. Fourth- that you are kind and honor me. Fifth, that you want to hold, touch, hug, kiss. I like being affectionate. Sixth, that you like to keep things nice and neat. Seventh, that you are supportive and can work together with me in whatever God calls us to do.

If you are still reading this I appreciate you so much. I am a man who wants God\\\'s best for me and wants God\\\'s best for you. Thank you again for praying for me.
Doc

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 46 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 22, 2020
Last logged in: Jan 18, 2021

Similar Members