Similar Members

Gregory

49 Years Old, Male

About Gregory

USER ID: 1694266

Location: MCKINNEY, TX, United States

Guy looking for a compatible future wife (Christian wife, of course). I am kind and respectful. I like to try new things and meet new people, but once I've found something I truly love, it's with me forever.

Some of the things that I like to do, love, or would like to do:

Love the Lord, Love my family, Love my friends, Love my dog, Love my country.

Some hobbies are woodworking and handy-man stuff (I love tools!). I learned gardening from my folks and enjoy making my yard look nice. There's usually an indoor or outdoor project (or both) that I'm working on.
Playing any type of sport or game is usually something I'm up for.

I like long walks or hikes, especially with good scenery. Here in my state, hunting and fishing are pretty much a given, but I'm no expert (the comaraderie with friends, and being outdoors, are the best parts).

Maybe this is strange, but I really like talking and learning about weather. If I ever ask you about yours, or tell you about mine, it's not just chitchat - I'm actually interested in it. Think about how all the different people in the world, at any one time, are experiencing such different (or in some cases similar) weather. It's an important part of how people experience life around the world, and it shows God's glory and power for the world to see!

My work gives me a real sense of satisfaction and value. It was a calling from the Lord for me, and it is so nice to be able to have a positive impact on someone in their time of illness (whether praying for/with them or just showing compassion). Sometimes I even have the opportunity to help save a life - great feeling!

I've not travelled much outside the US. I'm certainly not opposed to it, and I would consider travel to the Philippines to meet a special woman not only as a pleasure, but as an honor. Maybe it will be for you! Only Father God knows!

Blessings to everyone!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
215 lbs (97.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 21, 2020
Last logged in: Nov 23, 2020

Similar Members