Similar Members

Gerlie

28 Years Old, Female

About Gerlie

USER ID: 1688828

Location: Davao City, Davao del sur, Philippines

I'm not really good on writing something about myself. Don't know where to start 😂

but anyway i will try it, for you to have something to read on.
I'm just a simple women who grown up in a country side of the Philippines.
when i was younger ive dreamed a lot of things i wanted to do this i wanted to that everything that I've never experience before i can say i was too adventurous hahaha 😂
So I traveled and worked abroad for 4yrs of my life doing the things that I thought the best thing to do, then I realized my only dream is just to have a simple living with a happy family a simple house with a backyard full of veggies, having a coffee while watching the rain cooking good food. (I really love to cook also i would love to have nice kitchen in the future 😁 )
I am not afraid to do new things im always go for adventures, my friends often describe me as a happy person (no dull moments because i love to laugh).
I really wanted a man who can understand my faith and beliefs to the Lord, he should be in love with Jesus first before me.
I am praying for that person who God's made for me. ❤️

lets spread happiness not negativity 😁

keepsafe everyone God Bless us all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 14, 2020
Last logged in: Nov 24, 2020

Similar Members