Similar Members

Clarissa

41 Years Old, Female

About Clarissa

USER ID: 168747

Location: Hagonoy, Bulacan, Philippines

Hi, Im Clarissa from the Philippines. I have a 13 year old daughter. I work as an Admin Assistant for a private corporation here my place. Been here since 2013 but not that active, but recently i managed to find time to visit the site everyday, mostly in the evening. Anyways, i know God wants me stay i bit longer here, i love to find someone who belongs to God, and not the one just pretending to be in Him...
I dont set any criteria, im not perfect and the person i might find here is not perfect as well, but who knows, we might be perfectly perfect for each other! I wish to find someone mature, the one that using his heart in finding the one. Someone that cannot just love, but committed to love, committed to work things out, and not easily giving up when things went wrong, or by chance meet another interesting person. God is love, therefore love is so beautiful to be wasted and should be celebrated everyday and everywhere in the world.. May we find what we are looking for here, through Gods' grace and guidance! Goodluck!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
137 lbs (62.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 4, 2013
Last logged in: Aug 22, 2019

Similar Members