Similar Members

Samuel

70 Years Old, Male

About Samuel

USER ID: 168131

Location: HOUSTON, Texas, United States

Quiet but not shy, silent but not at all bad. I am a good listener and prefer to observe others - their dress, mannerisms and conversation speaks volumes. I enjoy long walks holding hands with that special someone, even in our silence, we do not need words. Just one look is enough, it speaks for itself much better than words that can be put through a keyboard. I love the sound of a childs laughter, it is like the peal of a new bell, clear and happy. I love shopping and helping in the kitchen, togetherness is most important. Sometimes I would like to stop and give you a hug or a gentle touch - just to let you know that someone nearby cares. I believe in the family unity and know that it has the strength of a thousand years. Sadly it needs to be reinstated in many of our Western cultures.
I love watching your sleeping face in the early dawn, another sunrise and another day which we have not yet lived, and especially the thought of spending that day with you and our family.
 
Right now, you are my best friend. You are someone I would like to meet and spend some time gazing at and what you do. How you dress, comb your hair, smile, laugh. To see you when you are serious, the tilt of your head, how you walk. I would like to experience the magic of seeing you for the first time and gaze into your eyes. You are someone I would like to have near me always, to wake in the night from a deep sleep and find you next to me, to feel your gentle sweet breath on my cheek and your warmth beside me. I know that this is right because it has a good, clean, warm feeling. My heart tells me and so does my head, and from the many things which I have noted. I also see it in those eyes of yours, in the photo on my bedside table. I would enjoy leaving work and hurrying home, knowing that you are there when I open the door. There she is, someone whom I have waited for, for so long, and now stands only a few feet away from me, and I will not be content until I hold her in my arms and then know that I am truly home.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / LDS
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 2, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 26, 2017

Similar Members