Similar Members

Nina

41 Years Old, Female

About Nina

USER ID: 1680940

Location: Baguio, Benguet, Philippines

Cooking is my passion and i love sharing it to my love ones, Watching movies, listening to music and reading are some of the things i do when im at rest.i love makin Diy things my way of doing things beautiful and useful again..i can stay at home doin many things..I like travelling with my family specially with my kids (2 boys 17-18 yrs old)
im a very conscious on body ilove massage, exercise atleast 15 to 30 mins before goin to work, ilove taking care of my self😊🛀 i believe that i should takecare of what the Lord gave me..of course i want my husband to look at his wife always beautiful.. i love vegetables, fruits, seafood, chicken and beef.. not really fan of pork hehe and sweets..i sell homemade foods and loves to bake and planning to have a cafe someday.. im just a simple filipina who wants to be happy with a man with a true heart to God and to me..i know we have flaws and weakness but i know if we forgive next is blessings..im not talkative at first but if i get comfortable or at ease to a person you will never leave without a smile in your face😊😂😉


Im a single mom, by the way seperated but not legally annulled.. its been 11 yrs.. my first marriage is by disobeying God.. marrying a man who believe but do not love God.. that is why now i want to follow my father's command.. and very much willing to wait if there will be a man who will love and hugs me again



Im a sweet caring person loves to be hug most of the time..i love a partner who is always willing to talk to and pray with..Im also funny lady and I love making people laugh and make jokes 😁im very cheerful. knows how or when to be serious😉😊



Im looking for a man who really loves the Lord coz i believe hif love God he will love love me next to the lover of our soul.. a man wiill accept me and my kids and be my prayer partner everyday, who will hold hands with me through ups and downs of our life.. and will love and care my kids for who we are. Must be a Born again Christian. Optimistic, caring, sweet and always smiling like me.


If possible, knows how to play instrument so we could sing praises together.. 🎶🎶sing and dance 😉but not really require to be like this😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 6, 2020
Last logged in: Nov 26, 2020

Similar Members