Similar Members

JOHNNY

51 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 1680901

Location: Los Angeles, CA, United States

About JOHNNY

USER ID: 1680901

Location: Los Angeles, CA, United States

Hello Iam Johnny I live in Los Angeles CA

I'm divorced and

I am beginning again and reinventing a new man with God's blessings and Grace.....so now I have dated and tried with no luck so far in America but looking for a real companion abroad and afar or at least it's a chance to be in acquaintance to a God fearing women and ill be sure that love will definitely be our futures as I am a God-fearing man !

And if I find her ....I hope and pray and have faith in God's name but at this moment would like to possibly meet a friend firstly πŸ™‚ and have Long conversations about her and what does she like in life and what motivates her to be the woman she wants to be or is happy to be!! And knowing that God will put a plan into effect for two people who have the same destination at heart and with soul so I trust and

So I wait for that honorable woman

But until then here's a little bit about myself I am a fitness trainer by hobby I work for YMCAs in Los Angeles helping people become the best that they can be

That career was followed by being an EKG technician which put me to work with people with their hearts and hearts need exercise lol πŸ˜‰.....

Also a robotics specialist bye trade ...

I have many hobbies just to name a few

Hiking.... fishing .. riding motorcycles... I keep myself very busy I like to travel although I never been to the Philippines but at this time I am staying local because of this virus sadly to say only to turn to dating sites to meet God-fearing women...πŸ™

Family members and friends say I am a motivator of Spirit and soul and as well enjoy to making people laugh but it's a secret weapon I say as I joke around in the hardest and most of madness of times so I guess that makes me a strong person... ✌️

As everyone has their Vices and roses I say stay strong and courageous

I very much like to walk along the beach as it calms my soul and especially with somebody to walk this path looking together at footprints as you walk backwards in the sand

. I was born by the beach so like water I also like to go to the mountains and have sleepovers camping if you will

I take long drives as I like to see things that I've never seen before beautiful things if God permits... my favorite thing of all is going to church on Sundays as God definitely talks to me in important times more so I feel than others.. so Amen I say

So hopefully to look for much conversation and looking forward too meeting you ... so if you have time and you like what you are reading so far ...say hello nothing to be afraid of or shy as Iam a simple man and a romantic and would prefer your presence in a nice chat to get know to know each other better ..we have time I believe in that ...so no rush ...(Mark 11:22 )....

give me a wink as I will return it as soon as possible thank you Amen all in God's timing πŸ™

Salamat 😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 6, 2020
Last logged in: Oct 15, 2021

Similar Members