Similar Members


23 Years Old, Male

About Christian

USER ID: 1680736

Location: haugesund, rogaland, Norway

hello :) im from europe but i wanna move and philipines might be a country im going to move to :) i would love to get to know people potentionally a wife ive been through alot of bad stuff in life and very traumatic experiences but God saved my life spring time 2016 and that changed my life forever ... i have a natural relationship to people and lot of love to give to the right woman ... iknow the philipines have experienced alot of hurt both because of their own situation and also that of foreigners and tourist im ashamed on behalf of the people that have brought hurt to the country but im not like that i wanna be faithfull and true love i will have a natural relationship to u and love for who u are if u are the right woman for me and the only thing i require back is that u love God and me aswell .... money is not important for me aslong as i have enough to get by and do the things i need to do and ofcourse take care of my family if im gonna have one someday if ur looking for a rich man that can spoil u with worldly materialism then im not the right guy but i can spoil u with love and in Gods blessing we will have what we need ... i love music and nature if ur my wife i will love every inch of u and u can feel safe and comfortable in my arms without having to be ashamed of anything i will love all of u i really hope i can get a piece of land maybe out in the countryside in the philipines but not to far from the city at the same time as i like both urban life and wildlife but i really cherish the opportunity to build and do construction work on my own piece of land and to grow crops for food maybe a little bit of hunting and fishing aswell :) hope to hear from u :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 6, 2020
Last logged in: Nov 25, 2020

Similar Members