Similar Members

Paul

53 Years Old, Male

About Paul

USER ID: 1679955

Location: New york, United States

Hello to all you beautiful ladies on this site.after 2 months of going through profiles In really feel I’ve gotten to kno Philipna woman you like comforts of home , cooking cleaning carving for children or take care of parents These are old traditions that I dont see over here in New York State anymore. We seem to hv forgotten qualities in family and what it means to b wife We go out for eats. We all wrk all time home has become sleep shower and place to hang ur hat. Can u adapt should u adapt. Or should I cherish the values you learned and let you stay home while I wrk. Idk and I think we should just let each other find our comfort in the lord as we will attend church every Sunday I guess there is a good place for you to make friends and join together. Lot of you sing I like that. Will u sing to me my queen. I promise I will b ur one man one woman I will not cheat on you. I promise to love and respect you always. I will thank god for you all the days of my life. I can’t wait to come home to you and lay with you hold you tightly I I’ll be your protector here u need not b afraid of leaving home. We’re gonna make this wrk for us no matter how hard. If your sick I’m the cure if your frightened I’m ur light because Jesus gave us together we’ve nthn to b afraid of And there’s nthn we can’t do. You will hv a beautiful home to live in and so much joy will created inside Ty for reading I hope you all blessed God speed.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Lutheran
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 5, 2020
Last logged in: Jan 27, 2021

Similar Members