Similar Members

Max

32 Years Old, Male

About Max

USER ID: 167059

Location: Orlando, FL, United States

Hi, my name is Max, I'm 31 years old and live in Orlando, Florida. Orlando is also the home of Mickey, Minnie, Donald and Goofy :D People who know me would say I am nice, considerate, thoughtful, respectful, understanding, honest, faithful, loyal, intelligent, knowledgeable, conservative, a logical thinker and have common sense. I am a Christian and have faith in God. I am not a partier, don't drink and don't go to clubs.

I'm hoping to find a girl who is faithful and has good morals, intelligent, educated, and has some of the same hobbies and interests. It is good if you are also athletic and like playing and watching sports. But you don't have to be perfect. Most importantly, I want a girl to love and also be my best friend for life so we can do everything together, go everywhere together, talk about anything together. Don't worry cause I won't smother you, I just like to always be close with the one I love.

Hobbies and Interests:

I like playing and watching sports, watching movies, going to the gym, watching tv, being outdoors, nature, hiking, biking, zip lining, horseback riding, going to the mountains or beach, news, world news, politics, eating out at restaurants, traveling or just staying home and relaxing. I have traveled in the Philippines and Thailand. I love the Philippines, it is such a beautiful country, especially places like Baguio and Palawan. The scenery, the food, the culture and the people of the Philippines are amazing.

Movies - I enjoy action, historical, mysteries, martial arts movies, and some comedies. I have many favorites.

Sports - I like baseball (playing and watching), American football (playing and watching), basketball (playing), boxing (Manny Pacquiao is my favorite boxer and I watch all his fights), volleyball (playing and sometimes watching), softball (playing and watching), billiards (playing), bowling (playing), golf (playing and sometimes watching).

Reading - I like non-fiction books about US and world history, history of war, military strategy, politics, archeology, exploration, survival, religion, general knowledge, and other intellectually stimulating subjects. I also like some thriller novels.

Music - My favorite genres are rock, classic rock, soft rock, oldies, 80's, 90's, acoustic, some of the new stuff too, some country and some classical.

TV - I like documentaries about history, crime investigations, survival, like watching the news, etc. My favorite shows are 24, Survivorman, Man vs Wild, CSI Miami, Burn Notice, Brad Meltzer's Decoded, Lost History, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Dual Survival, Locked Up Abroad, 700 Club, Forensic Files, Whale Wars, Globe Trekker, Unsolved Mysteries, MacGyver, Married With Children, Discovery Channel, History Channel, Investigation Discovery, Military Channel, National Geographic Channel, Travel Channel, Fox News, and many more.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 29, 2013
Last logged in: Aug 09, 2017

Similar Members