Similar Members

Sweet

41 Years Old, Female

About Sweet

USER ID: 166984

Location: Philippines

I'm a Born Again Christian with unwavering faith, simple, value honesty, optimistic and fun to be with. I love
outdoors, travelling, music and reading. I'm very close to my family
they are my source of strength.
I love listening to worship song and love reading bible everyday. I love Arts and Crafts it give me a chance to design and to be creative. Im a missionary by heart thats why in anyway possible i would like to share the gospel and how God change my life since i accepted him as my Lord and Savior.


I hope that God to give me a  Christian partner, It is my desire that someday I will be married to the
person God chose for me. I desire for my spouse to be my very best friend. I
desire that my spouse be a person who shares the same love that I have for  God, someone who will be one in spirit and
purpose with me.                    I trust that God will lead me
and guide me by His Holy Spirit so that when His perfect time is right, I will
have the wisdom, discretion, and discernment to know that my choice and His
will  are the same for my life-mate, I am
secure with the mind and the spirit that  He will have given me to make this decision.

 I pray that the eyes of my future spouse's
understanding will be opened so that he will have complete knowledge of God’s
will in all spiritual wisdom and understanding. I hope that he will live a life
that is worthy of  Lord, and pleasing to Him
in every way. I hope that he will always be involved in doing good deeds, and
have a strong, growing relationship with God.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 29, 2013
Last logged in: Sep 15, 2016

Similar Members