Similar Members

James

67 Years Old, Male

About James

USER ID: 1669594

Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

Family & friends are very important to me ..I see the glass as half full, and am grateful for the opportunities I’ve had. My kids are grown and on their own. I also have three perfect little grandkids. Grew up in minnesota , but have also lived in florida and georgia before returning to MN
I feel very fortunate when I’m around fun, positive and witty people.
I like any outdoor activities. I enjoy going out on the lake as often as I can. Just so peaceful there. Movies, dinner, sporting events.
I love astronomy and enjoy looking at the planets and stars you wouldn't believe what you can see with a good telescope.
Looking for a good hearted woman who is down to earth and doesn't play games, to old for that ...at my age its not about sex anymore it's about finding someone to enjoy life together..
When I don't get replies to messages, that's OK. Someone probably doesn't see a match. Please don't be offended if I don't reply back, and best of luck to all of us in our searches.I am an honest, patient, laid back man looking for the same in a woman. I am enjoying my retirement and would like to find someone to share that with . I love to travel and enjoy nature, feeding birds and squirrels and taking care of nature .
I am an old school/old fashioned romantic kind of guy who still believes in chivalry. I can also be very playful and flirtatious with the right person'
feel free to contact me first I do love bold people

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Lutheran
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 26, 2020
Last logged in: Nov 22, 2020

Similar Members