Similar Members

Ina

57 Years Old, Female

About Ina

USER ID: 166844

Location: JARO ILOILO CITY, Philippines

my name is Ina from philippines 54 yr old widow with two children boy and girl girl is 21 and boy is 23 yr old. im a born again non sectarial full gospel christian church.. Im simple and concervative type of a woman caring , loving loyal , trusted honest and faithhful woman . i love to cook diff menu , .--- .. Im looking for a man with a humble heart GOD loving guy honest and faithful. The right spelling of LOVE for me is TIME give time to your love ones ---- ---A truly beautiful woman is not only atractive in the outside and inside, she is also atractive to God.How a woman looks to God is more important, but the beauty that GOD sees in her will be important when she stands before Him. God values a woman who fears Him.Being bautiful to God should be top priority on every womans list. apparel--rather let it be the hidden person of the heart, with the incorruptible beauty of a gentle and quiet spirit , which is very precious in the sight of GOD.She should be peaceable to others and respectful to her husband.God values a woman who is submissive.
Together for ever is a commitment of love not a feeling it is a desistion of no matter
.what we will not part . it is a commitment in the presence of GOD WITH HIS BLESSING for two christian one man and one woman. Be sure you are ready to make this serious eternal commitment before GOD, Keep building your friendship TRUE LOVE communication , and keep jesus firts in your life and in the center of ur relationship at all times.
GOD bless my future partner in life , all things work together for good in GOD PERFECT time . LOVE NEVER GIVE UP NEVER FAILS if we put JESUS is the center of our relationship...My life is only serving the LORD you and my family .GOD bless every one. .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 29, 2013
Last logged in: May 24, 2017

Similar Members