Similar Members

Vanessa

25 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 1659127

Location: Cebu, Province of Liloan, Philippines

About Vanessa

USER ID: 1659127

Location: Cebu, Province of Liloan, Philippines

You can't cross the sea merely by standing and staring at the water !

I like men the that is chivalrous and knows how to court a lady !

If you're here to have some fun stuffs and games or looking for shorterm..keep moving!

I will not ask you to be respectful .. but ill blocked you 😏

HI! im from Cebu Philippines. Never married but I do have a daughter. I'm not slim person you looking so don't expect me like that cause I'm not the skeleton one you look for. Thanks

I am writing this letter in the hopes that in the future, when its God's perfect time you'll be able to read this.
I raised in a very nice family, i am not born rich like other girls but I'm happy for what i have. I was been a good daughter to my parents, a good sister to my siblings, a good best friends to my friends.

I am open to learn and to experience new things in life which can help me more to boost my ability and capability as well as my confidence. I am kind of girl who is friendly, very adventorous YES! Like you I am very easy going person to be with. I like Travelling and travel as I can HAHAHA! I can swim(trying hard), I can sing, I can dance. I am Also interested in photography. Capturing nice images and keeping nice memories lol! I am interested in foods. Dresses(love to wear it!), shoes, and bags(Just normal for a lady). Sometimes I try to do jokes just to make myself funny and make you laugh. But one think I can make sure is I LOVE THOSE PEOPLE, WHO CAN TRUELY LOVE ME AS WHAT I AM

Stick by my side and love me not just on good times but also during the hard times.

Spoil me and I will spoil you more. Love me and I will love you deeper.

I don't give up. I'll never give up. I can keep my promises so please keep yours also. I love hard and deeply. I love selflessly and unconditionally.

Cherish me, I'm worth it and give me the Love I deserve.

And Start your message by calling me " Mrs. GREY " for me to know that you read my profile 😂

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 16, 2020
Last logged in: Sep 24, 2022

Similar Members