Similar Members


24 Years Old, Female

About Mil

USER ID: 1657227

Location: Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

I'm a simple woman who probably enjoys life for a simple reason. A Filipina woman who always look for the positive aspects in life. Caring, faithful, family oriented and friendly. I'm calm and not a party girl. It always makes me feel great helping others. I love nature, good and nice society . .I like going on hikes or long walks, beach and animals. I'm also a fan of music and loves singing. I also enjoy cooking. 

I’m ready to settle and create a happy life with the God-given man for me.
Been praying for a partner that I can grow with, build connection with, and develop a pure love with respect. ❤️💛🌹

When God sends you the person you called to be will know. This man or woman will speak not to your flesh, but your spirit. You will experience something with him or her that you have never experienced before. He or she will love in ways that other men or women didn't. Wait. It will be so worth it when you meet him or her. When two people are meant for each other, no time is too long, no distance is too far, and nobody can keep them apart. Have faith, God has perfect timing. Never early. Never late. It's takes a little patience but it's worth the wait.

I have been saving myself for my true love.

Best regards, Teacher Mil :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 14, 2020
Last logged in: Nov 22, 2020

Similar Members