Similar Members

Jo

36 Years Old, Female

About Jo

USER ID: 1657194

Location: Sydney, NSW, Australia

Presently in Australia, but originally from the Philippines. I am Independent and have confidence. I always have respect for people despite of our differences. I believe in giving everyone a fair go. Whether we are in a different religion, beliefs, ethnicities, back grounds, these are not an issue for me in searching the right one. I always like to praise my man, encourage him, respect him and be confident in him and his abilities. At home, I like to cook, watch tv, decorating the house. I am not very sociable, I am much more a homebody, but I like the sun so I go to the beach for a walk or the closest park. At some weekends I like to have BBQ's with some friends at home. I like soft music, country music, pop music and I would love to have a sweet dance with my man in the dark with some music. I want my man to make me feel excited to get home quickly all the time just to see him. And I want to see him excited too when he sees me walking through the door. I don't want to lose that spark, I want us to fall for each other over and over again.
Everyone is different, but I am looking for a man who makes me feel safe or secure around him. He makes me feel important to him. If I feel special and valued and he demonstrates that I'm the only woman he wants to be with, then this man is worthy of my time. He will love me with all of my imperfections. He may not always agree with me, but I always feel respected by him. He listens and talks; we have to communicate. I want a real man who is genuinely interested in what I have to say and have the desire to talk things out when things get rough.

Please, don't try to impress me, don't try to tell me compulsive lies like you are a multi-millionaire that you own big houses, big boats, restaurants, fish n chips , ski resorts, for Christ sake! I don't need a wealthy man.
You cannot buy a true love. I need a man who will provide me unconditional love, endless support and loyalty and faithfulness and in return I do the same.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
36 to 66 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Presbyterian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 14, 2020
Last logged in: Oct 28, 2020

Similar Members