Similar Members

Helena

33 Years Old, Female

About Helena

USER ID: 1657121

Location: Cebu, Cebu, Philippines

I'm not a fan of describing myself, only during interview cuz I have to, lol



Let me share you what I want instead, sounds fair? I hope so! Hehe 😊



I love the outdoors, the beach and the mountain. I am inlove ❀ with sunrise πŸŒ… and sunset πŸŒ‡. I like to live in a farm house with trees and animals around. Then enjoy the peace while having coffee at my porch, peaceful and just listening to the sound of the nature. Then I am ready to tackle whatever challenge comes my way 😊



A life by the beach would be awesome as well. I maybe fine living in the city but my heart will always yearn for the nature.



I love to have kids of my own. I've never been married, nor have kids. The thought of seeing my little-me always bring excitement in my heart.



I like to consider myself selfless. I find happiness in making others happy - this has always been how I lived my life.



Lastly, please do not think I am here to ask money from you or use you as a visa. I am not rich but my parents have brought me up with fear and love of God. I have been to many countries outside the Philippines because I work hard for my passion to travel and see the world. 😊



Hopefully I didn't bore you and I hope what I have shared here would make you know a little about me before you decide to contact me or not 😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 14, 2020
Last logged in: Nov 23, 2020

Similar Members