Similar Members

Joe

35 Years Old, Female

About Joe

USER ID: 1656256

Location: Zamboanga, Zamboanga City, Philippines

Do you know the true meaning of love? If not sure, we could find it together.....





looking for someone to grow old with.





I'm Joe, living together with my 15 year old daughter, family and a cat. I like rabbits, dogs, fish ( I had them before ), penguins and pandas. I like to have good conversations about many topics. There are so many, that it will never become boring with me. Cooking, nature, flowers, gardening, geography, history and culture are the things which I am most fond of. Japanese culture and language is my special passion. I like to take good care of my, and your 😊, health.



I work as a private caregiver. What my friends particularly like about me is that I'm thoughtful, trustworthy, honest, faithful, loyal, humble, kind-hearted, loving, understanding and have a good sense of humor. I'm a God believer and have a strong faith in Him. I am flexible about the location where to start a new life together.



I would like you to become part of my life, if you are seriously searching, not playing games with my heart. Can you rediscover yourself in some of these characteristics: honest, faithful, caring, trustworthy, responsible, loving and a good sense of humor?

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 54 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 13, 2020
Last logged in: Oct 26, 2020

Similar Members