Similar Members

Mechelle

38 Years Old, Female

About Mechelle

USER ID: 1655333

Location: Quezon City, Philippines, Philippines

Hello everyone

I'm here leaving in simple life and responsible mother for my two kids. Separated for almost 10 years never enter for live-in and no dating involve since.
For now I am working as housekeeping here in manila city and my kids are in the province of romblon with my mom custody. Honestly as a mother it's really hard for me to be far for them especially this time of pandimic because I've never visit them since the covid started. I miss them so much ...but no choose.
I waste my time in my family, home, working and making income in defferent ways (sidelines) in a good ways to spent for my kid needs and preparing for there future. My hobbies are Facebook, listening Musik, watching YouTube, planting flowers and vegetables is my best hobbies and stressed reliever.

Im here in this site to hope for my soulmate. Maybe 10 years is enough to be alone and time to share my love and attention for deserving person.age is doesn't matter. I am family loving, god-fearing , honesty, sincere, understanding, and practical person. I didn't look for any material things fo me complete family and happy companionship is my fulfillnes.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
102 lbs (46.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 12, 2020
Last logged in: Oct 29, 2020

Similar Members