Similar Members


43 Years Old, Female

About Jenny

USER ID: 1654268

Location: Quezon city, Philippines

Very sinple person im not very up to luxurious not very to much leisure. Im faithful peraon once i i love someone i dedicated or devoted to him..i. scared to be hurt so i dont like to hurt other people to or played them i just want to be love and accept me for whom i am or what i am.i like to sing even i dont have nice voice ..i love to cooked in filipino dishes.but love to learn some other cuisine. .i like to travel if given a chance to travel.i like to hike.i like to to try different thing..
I know people have issues in trusting anyone especially strangers..but me i believe people have a right to given a chance to lnow them rather to think of them that they are fake or full of lies..
So anyone can read this i know your wondering why i dont have pictures .i do excess..
Finding some that you love is like a fame you took a risk.and it 9s wonderful feeling if you meet someone you love.
So i know everybody here in this site looking for their soulmate there partners
I do to..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
116 lbs (52.6 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 11, 2020
Last logged in: Oct 20, 2020

Similar Members