Similar Members

Dina

46 Years Old, Female

About Dina

USER ID: 165368

Location: Davao City, Philippines

Hello! I don't know why I'm here...maybe for a greater purpose God has set for me and for another person.



As you will know, I didn't register myself here, It's my friends' ideas when we had a church's singles-get-together (as we call it way back 28 years ago), after they knew about my fate.



I have just one word to tell about myself - honest. I sometimes put myself and other people in perilous situations because of my honesty.



My friends (as what they originally put in my profile) says these things:

1)"I am a God fearing person, a family oriented woman, trustworthy, can be relied on, compassionate, independent. I enjoy meaningful conversations, reading good books, learning new things everyday. Looking for someone who shares the same values whom I can spend the rest of my life."

2) "Religion: spiritual but not religious". They say it coz I don't attend regularly in one christian church, rather, I go and attend church services in many Christian churches. I AM A CHRISTIAN IN DEED.



I believe in prayer. It is the only weapon I have in life.



Hoping that I can find my lifetime prayer partner and bestfriend here. GOD SPEED!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
53 to 57 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino, Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
117 lbs (53.1 Kg), 118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James, New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 23, 2013
Last logged in: May 20, 2017

Similar Members