Similar Members

Maria

45 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 165015

Location: Philippines

My name's Marie. I'm from the Philippines, but I work in the Sultanate of Oman for the last 5 years. I love my job as a college teacher. It gives me a lot of experiences and shows me a different range of cultural backgrounds and behavioral orientations.

I like to spend my free time going to the malls, seeing nice places in my country or going abroad, going to the beaches/ resorts and gathering some friends and relatives at my home.

I like to listen to music and watching tv or films. However, sometimes it is hard to be alone, especially when you encounter some challenges in your life and where your ultimate refuge is just God and Jesus. By faith, I had always look at things in a positive way. I know for a fact that life can never be as easy as we always think. I always believe that there are still many things I have to learn in my life.

As to why I am here, obviously, I need to belong to someone who also wish the same and to accept and be accepted unconditionally. The need to belong is a fundamental human need, which I was never successful at in my previous relationship. Despite of my shortcomings, I'm being lured by the thought that I would meet the right man in God's chosen time. The need for a stable caring interaction is a greater imperative...a need for a profound bonding, ...a meaningful joint activities between 2 people...which will eventually produce bliss and mutual understanding. I always believe that love is highly satisfying and desirable only if it is mutual. Yet, unrequited love is typically a distress and causes disappointments

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 22, 2013
Last logged in: Jun 26, 2017

Similar Members