Similar Members

Mary

33 Years Old, Female

About Mary

USER ID: 1643414

Location: Kalibo, Aklan, Philippines

I am a born Catholic since birth till now.
An openminded, understanding, sincere type of person, by the way serious, snobbish and funny sometimes and also quiet a bit, not materialistic and party lover so hope it's not a big problem...
I am truly here looking for a life partner till death, seeking a serious man with good attitude who's not totally religious but god-fearing and selfless,
I am a typical type of Filipina that only wanted a simple and quiet life, I love planting coz i love nature and cooking, I can only cook filipino common dish coz I'm not a certified chief but I can learn a lots of things if possible...
I am born and grew up in the province so means to say that I'm a certified province girl...just want to mention...
Never married and no kids and no lie...and one more thing I'm not here for games coz I'm not a playground, hope you understand and as I don't know how to approach in a nice way any men here...just say hi" if you want me to be your friend first...or just ignore me if you dont want...i can understand that..😊
Until next time...tc..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
79 lbs (35.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 29, 2020
Last logged in: Oct 21, 2020

Similar Members