Similar Members

Julius

49 Years Old, Male

About Julius

USER ID: 1634794

Location: Portland, OR, United States

Hi. I'm looking for an online friendship first. I am a patient guy and not in any rush to enter a serious relationship. I believe "time" is essential to building trust in relationships. I value truly getting to know an individual before any commitment is made. If the friendship grows into something beyond, great, if not, no problem because good friends seem hard to come by.

So, what are some endearing qualities I desire in women? I appreciate women who are humble, honest, empathetic, and loyal. I also like women who are a bit shy, conservative, funny and love to laugh, family-oriented, maintain an excellent work ethic, and have a loving and compassionate heart. Most importantly, they place God before all else.

A woman’s socioeconomic status is not that important to me. What matters more is what goodness lies in her heart and soul. Additionally, it would not be an issue if you felt your English was not good enough to carry on a conversation with me. I am a life-long learner and would try to learn your dialect so you can have a good laugh! (big nosebleed, lol) I am currently learning how to speak Cebuano as I am half Filipino. Exciting di ba? You’ll learn more about that once we get to know each other.

Some of my hobbies and interests include: studying new technologies (yes, I’m a nerd), exercising to try and stay fit, beaches, movies, going to mass, trying different cuisines, cooking, traveling, and helping others.

Disclaimer: I am currently focused on my online studies and have ambitious educational goals. I am extremely motivated because achieving these goals will put me in a much better position to help my family and loved ones. Consequently, much of my time is devoted to my studies so I don't spend much time on social media. I apologize in advance if I do not reply to any inquiries right away (assuming I get any, lol). I also prefer messaging for a while to get to know one another before accepting any chat requests. Sorry, I'm a little old-fashioned in that respect.

Wishing everyone the best in their relationship goals. God bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 20, 2020
Last logged in: Oct 24, 2020

Similar Members