Similar Members

Damian

53 Years Old, Male

About Damian

USER ID: 1618537

Location: Aurora, Colorado, United States

i am ez going i do not date much but i need someone to spend my time with someone to tell me there thoughts and feelings someone to laugh with and have fum with lol

I work quite a lot as well as raising my fourteen-year-old son I have two other children and a grandbaby who no longer live with me they are grown and out of the house my youngest will be able starve his adult life in 2024 I'm attempting to give all the information that I can so that a young lady see my life and this side if she would like to know more about me I love riding my motorcycle when I have free time I also love cooking I'm riding my mountain bike find any great stories excites me whether they be written heard or in cinematic form a good story is just that a good story I'm looking for someone to fill in my empty spaces I am very self-sufficient having been raising my children alone most of the time since 2003 that does not mean that I don't need my better half I'm hoping that someone we'll see where I'm lacking and they will take the initiative to jump in if I forget something on the shopping list write it down or next time they go out pick it up for us that kind of thought into our relationship would go far for me I am seriously considering moving out of the United States when I retire and the Philippines is top on my list it would be a good fit if my significant other Could Live a Little Closer to her family because I do not want her to feel that she can't keep up with her normal interaction with them I would love to meet her family and learn more about their background and culture I would love for anyone who read this to send me messages and ask me questions I will respond as quickly as possible please understand when I'm working sometimes I can't hear my phone and I also am not attached to my phone like other people I have seen but I will get back to you please show me as much patience and understanding as I will show you thank you for your time I didn't mean the right so much I just wanted to give as much information as possible have a great day

11/10/2020
Hello are you still giving update I know I have not been on the site for long and I don't have any experience in online dating and I don't go on to the site often due to working and raising my young son but I am very interested and meeting someone that I can spend the rest of my life with someone who is looking for someone like me all right I am a single father am I don't mind single mothers I am open to all conversations until I can find the one I want you to try and spend the rest of my life with I have been married before it didn't work out and I don't want to ever go through that again so I don't want to make a rush decision I'm not be with someone that I'm happy with I am so don't want to make someone miserable as the administrators have told me Filipino women don't like divorce I can tell you from experience I hated it and never want to do it again so when I picked my next mate I want it to be for the rest of my life I'm going to bring my future bride here to America but when I retire we will find somewhere else to retire to I have been researching the Philippines and it looks very promising but it is not the only option for us I would like her to keep in contact with her family whether we live next door to them or if we live in another country I will definitely you keeping in touch with my children and my one granddaughter please send me any and all questions so that we can get to know one another I don't really know what questions to ask I don't date much and it has been years since I have dated anyone so let's be respectful and have a great time thank you for taking the time to read this

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 4, 2020
Last logged in: Jan 20, 2021

Similar Members