Similar Members

Lodette

28 Years Old, Female

About Lodette

USER ID: 1603283

Location: Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, Philippines

Thank you for taking the time to check my profile!

Hi! I\'m Lodette. I\'m a Mathematics teacher from the Philippines. My hobbies include listening to music (I can\'t live a day without music), writing poems (before), and photography. If I could get a chance to learn new things, I would love to learn more about gardening and flower arrangement.

I am a very patient person and always believe and look more on the good side of the person. I love giving encouraging words and compliments! I am more of a giver than a receiver. I feel more happy when giving than when receiving. I want to be a good role model to my students.

I was raised in a family who lives simply and not being materialistic. I was taught to work hard for the things I want to get and achieve. My only luxury (which I don\'t get to do as much as I want) is travelling. I love the feeling of seeing things I\'ve never seen and get to places I\'ve never been before. As I\'ve mentioned, I do love photography. I get to photograph beautiful sceneries- God\'s creations, when I\'m travelling.

I love teaching and I love children that\'s why I decided to become a teacher. I don\'t earn as much as other professionals but the fulfillment and joy being a teacher gives has no amount could ever equate.

The reason why I\'m here is because I\'ve been single my whole life and would love to find a man who shares the same values and faith as me. I want a Christ-centered relationship so I believe this is the best site for me.

I\'ve never been in a relationship before so I would want the person who\'s interested in me to be patient with me as I\'ve lived my life making my own decisions. I\'m in no rush. I want to take things slowly. I\'m more than willing to wait for God\'s perfect timing and the man He destined me to be with.

Much love! ♡

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
98 lbs (44.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 18, 2020
Last logged in: Sep 29, 2020

Similar Members