Similar Members

Jim

57 Years Old, Male

About Jim

USER ID: 1593061

Location: Welland, Ontario, Canada

I am a or try my best everyday to be a Godly man. I believe a relationship between a man and woman can only be everything GOD wants it to be is by making sure GOD is #1in both our lives. Praying together as a family, Loving as (ONLY) a couple. Being 100% honest, open and asking GOD to help with life. Eating Good food. I am not looking for someone that plays the game and believes the only way to see life is the way (they) see it. I LOVE GOD in my life and enjoy my family,
(2 children, 4 grandchildren) and friends.i Love Golfing, fishing, gardening (I have a green thumb). I live beside Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada. I love to sit around the campfire and talk. I STRONGLY believe in being EQUALLY YOKED. Trying to change ourself or them doesn\'t work most of the time. We need to do all things in Gods time.
PSALMS 118:23. \"This is the day the LORD has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it\". Live every day, putting God before everything and He Will bless your Marriage.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 62 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
In A Relationship
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 8, 2020
Last logged in: Sep 30, 2020

Similar Members