Similar Members

Sally

51 Years Old, Female

About Sally

USER ID: 158359

Location: Misamis Occidental, Philippines

Hi, I hope you are fine. Thanks for viewing my profile.
I'm single, never been married and has no child. I am seriously looking for a loving man to be my life partner. I'm tired of living alone , the reason I'm in this dating site.
Nothing to afraid of. I am not a scammer.

My dreamed man is someone who feared God, understanding and who is willing to accept me for who I am. I am just a poor Filipino woman but rich in heart.
I finished a 4-year course - Bachelor of Science in Customs Administration and a vocational-Care Giving.

I am a God-fearing woman, a Seventh Day Adventist Christian believer; domesticated, uplift the virtue of honesty and submissive. To mention some of my hobbies, I love cooking vegetarian foods, gardening, strolling around nature, and I also love pets like birds and dogs.
A positive thinker likes to laugh and makes other people laugh too.

I've been in this site for so long already, on and off. This time I'm back to make one more try.

If you are interested, send me a mail..,
May God bless you.

Sally

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 2, 2013
Last logged in: Oct 20, 2019

Similar Members