Similar Members

Noemie

43 Years Old, Female

About Noemie

USER ID: 1580380

Location: Rizal, Philippines

Patient, kind, humorous, humble, flexible, open minded, industrious, passionate, caring, loving , thoughtful, down to earth, easy to go with, compassion and emphatize, simple but classy, approachable, industrious hardworking, has an Initiative, trustworthy.

I'm working in a government hospital as Administrative Assistant assigned at Medical Records Department as Medical Coder/Encoder and Statistician Designate for 21 years already. I have 3 kids living with me age 18, 16 and my only boy is 13. I'm planning to file for annulment this year.

I found this site as more genuinely in having a good partner in life for I am a CHRISTIAN. God should be the first in our lives and would be the center of a relationship. I'm searching for so long for that man I desired and praying for. But I always have faith with JESUS that HE will give me a good life and a good partner for HIS Kingdom.

My life verse is Matthew 22:14 For many are called, but few are chosen. Were a servant of GOD. My 2 daughters are in praise and worship and I'm one of the Deacons and in Women's Ministry in our small humble church. GOD BLESS EVERYONE!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 26, 2020
Last logged in: Dec 25, 2020

Similar Members