Similar Members

Mary

34 Years Old, Female

About Mary

USER ID: 1573668

Location: Manila, Philippines

I have not upgraded and rarely visits here. I've just joined in July.

I am a simple lady who love trekking, hiking, traveling. Nature is my favorite, in addition to photography which I recently indulge myself to. During free time I cook and sometimes watch movies. I am sincere and honest, so if you have questions, just let me know.

Currently, I work in Singapore as a Cloud Support Engineer but originally from Philippines.

I would like to meet a Christian guy who is honest, kind and who loves God. I like Christ to be the center of our relationship.

I know that I could either meet the "one" here or probably it will just end in friendship.

There are some questions here that is quite personal to answer like would you like to have children? I answered Yes, cause I want in the future.

Another question is about relocations, so it depends, either I can visit you or you can visit me and probably make plans. Its not simple to answer but I guess it will really depends on what can be agreed on.

These answers are not final, but rather preferred so it can change which ever works for you and your partner.

You cannot choose anyone by these questions, rather by communications. This is how the relationship deepens.

I am not here for money or anything scam. I have decided to join, cause people have different fate and destiny some met their partner early on, some late in life their colleague, classmate, random stranger, some just met accidentally. I guess, whichever way the two of you met, the relationship will depends on how the two of you will handle it as it goes.

We all have bad past and I do not expect to meet a perfect guy. All of us has flaws and I am not perfect too. So when you talk to me, please be honest and show the real you.

I am not good in writing a biography but this is all I can think of now.

Thank you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 18, 2020
Last logged in: Aug 06, 2020

Similar Members