Similar Members

Linda

54 Years Old, Female

About Linda

USER ID: 157246

Location: Antique, Philippines

I just updated this profile of mine since i am not in Manila anymore 2 years ago i moved here in the country side which is the cost of living is a little bit low compared in the city. i have my own house here that i constructed it the time that i moved here in this place which is 800 meters away from the shoreline.well, anyway, i am a kind of a woman who is so very affectionate to my partner, loving and so loyal that i will stand with you whatever happens in life, I am not looking for the outward appearance of a person as looks will fade away but the character of a person is the most important to me as it will never fade until you get old. i have my Bachelors Degree in Nursing (BSN), but, then, i was in a business and in real estate too few years ago. i have my one and only kid who is 12 old who speaks English fluently as one of our language that we are using here, it is only two of us who is living in our own house. Thank your for reading and may God bless our search, We know that God will give the desire of our heart.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
46 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 28, 2013
Last logged in: Feb 04, 2018

Similar Members