Similar Members

Daize

31 Years Old, Female

About Daize

USER ID: 1571376

Location: Cebu City, Philippines, Philippines

I’m a simple country girl love to go enjoy the beauty of nature seeing those wildlife, take photos , to destress and have some refreshments. Has the passion to cook most of Filipino recipes, know some of Asian and western recipes too. Sometimes once cooked I’d enjoy to make presentations of what ideas comes out my mind. One of my hobby aside of doing adventure is sports, a sporty and athletic I am since I was young particularly ball games. Love to go to the beach for water activities.Love to dance πŸ’ƒ and sing 🎀.Music must be on while doing household chores, makes me alive , sincere and enjoying what I do.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰
Love to discover new things coz as they said β€œ the only real voyage of discovery consists not seeking in new landscapes but in having new eyes πŸ‘€ β€œπŸ˜Š

Always hopeful of the things I wished , believing be careful of what you wished this time, coz you just like get it πŸ˜‰because God does not know to fail His promises.
Besides, we must know how to admit our mistakes and sins being done Prov.28:13 ( β€œHe that hides his sins shall not prosper but he that shall confess and forsake them shall obtain mercyβ€πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

As we age we want to settle down in our own, having our own family with the right person whom we wished and being together til rest of our life. Entrusting and hoping everything to Him of how great is the hope that lives in Him πŸ™πŸ»

I’m a girl with dignity and has profession, know how to respect to anybody and want to be respected too. I don’t like just for fun and games. We should be real with our intentions here. If you really want to know me just drop your message and let’s talk.
So , I’m here looking for a serious relationship, a potential life partner 😊, AMEN πŸ™πŸ» πŸ˜˜πŸ™πŸ»

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 16, 2020
Last logged in: Aug 12, 2020

Similar Members