Similar Members

Aaron

62 Years Old, Male

About Aaron

USER ID: 1562664

Location: Pomona, California, United States

Hello my name is Aaron. I am a God fearing man, the Lord saved me back in 1981. My parents were Pastors Of a church here in California. I am single and looking for my bride, the one who the Lord gives me out of His many daughters He has. I just need one who will stay forever! Here are some of the things that I enjoy doing....I love camping. I often like going to the near by mountains and spend a few days up there, and in the Summer I head on out to the beach, which near by. I love taking my lady out for dinner and a movie, or enjoy a quiet time at watching a nice movie at home. I also enjoy cooking so that is also part of my responsibility in the home. Or just walking around the neighborhood. But one thing for sure I don't like doing any of this by myself. And this is why I am looking for a partner. ! Hope you will consider me as a possible choice for future soulmate. Please if you're not serious about a soulmate or a serious long term relationship and finding your life long partner. Please keep looking ladies I am not into games! I am looking only for true daughters of God.....
Thank you and God bless you!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 52 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
School of life
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 7, 2020
Last logged in: Jan 15, 2021

Similar Members