Similar Members

Steven

46 Years Old, Male

About Steven

USER ID: 1556878

Location: Las Vegas, NV, United States

I just enjoy teaching so much that I am working on my doctorate!!! I keep myself busy and focus on my goals. However besides my profession I like entertainment, movies, concerts and lounge shows. However my one vice is tennis, I been playing for over 33 years. I do enjoy all sports football and baseball, either playing or watching.

As for music, I have an addiction to music apps and I bet I have almost every app. My favorite genre is smooth jazz, R &B and I have a taste for the top 40. Did I mention I like to dance!

I would like to find special gal someone that we can share our life together. Physical and mental attraction are key to having that special someone. That special person to enjoy those highlights in life together and also someone to share those challenging times too. I enjoy being social and fit into mostly any setting. Going out in jeans or tux. I consider myself to be practical and calm. I am can be a bit of an introverted but with someone I enjoy, I will open up. Bonus is I am good listener.

Having a long term relationship which may lead to marriage is my goal. Also if you’re not so proficient at math, guess what, I am your guy!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
31 to 56 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
195 lbs (88.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 30, 2020
Last logged in: Aug 12, 2020

Similar Members